APARTMENTS DE LUXE**** SCHLUGA

Located right next to Lake Pressegger See – and are ideal for families 

We offer our guests 24 cosy, modern apartments for 2 to 6 people, devided in three apartment houses. The Junior Apartments (for 2-4 people) and Senior Apartments (for 4-6 people) are generously equipped and leave nothing to be desired. In the bright living room you immediately feel at home, the practically divided rooms are convincing and the view of Lake Pressegger See and the Carnic Alps makes the holiday experience unique!

JUNIOR APARTMENT

Our two junior apartments are located in apartment house I and have a bedroom and a sofa bed that can accommodate a maximum of 1 additional person (or 2 people under 14 years). The spacious, bright apartments impress with a perfectly equipped kitchen with cooking and dining utensils for 4 people, dishwasher, Nespresso coffee machine, bathroom with shower and bathtub, a separate WC, flat-screen TV, a south-facing loggia with lake view, as well as 2 sun loungers for total relaxation on the terrace or balcony. Let yourself be enchanted by the idyllic, modern atmosphere of the flat and enjoy the breathtaking view of the mountains and the nature of the Carinthian Gailtal.

SENIOR APARTMENT

Our 22 Senior Apartments are divided into three apartment houses and have two bedrooms and a pull-out couch that can accommodate a maximum of 2 additional persons. The impressive view of Lake Pressegger See and the Carnic Alps underlines the amenities of the apartment. A perfectly equipped kitchen with cooking and dining utensils for 6 people, dishwasher, Nespresso coffee machine, bathroom with shower and bathtub, a separate WC, flat-screen TV, a south-facing loggia with lake view, as well as 2 sun loungers on the terrace, or the balcony, make the holiday - summer and winter - perfect.

FURTHER IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Requests for a specific flat or house will be considered, but CANNOT be guaranteed!

When you stay with us, the use of the panorama sauna, bed linen, towels, access to the beach and a carport parking space for your car are included!
A bicycle storage room (lockable) is also available, as well as a ski depot and a ski boot dryer. Should you bring small children with you, it is a pleasure for us to provide you with high chairs and travel cots free of charge (with advance notice).

If you own an electric car, you are welcome to charge it at our e-charging station with 11kWh charging capacity, subject to prior notification at reception. The fee for this can be paid at the reception.

You should not have to worry about unnecessary organisation during your holiday. We want you to spend an uncomplicated, relaxing and unique holiday with us at Lake Pressegger See!

Apartments De Luxe**** Schluga

Direkt am Pressegger See in Hermagor - ideal für Familien 

Wir bieten unseren Gästen 24 gemütlich, modern eingerichtete Apartments für 2 bis 6 Personen, aufgeteilt in 3 Apartmenthäusern. Die Junior Apartments (für 2-4 Personen) und Senior Apartments (für 4-6 Personen) sind großzügig ausgestattet und lassen keine Urlaubswünsche offen. Im hellen Wohnraum fühlt man sich sofort wohl, die praktisch aufgeteilten Räume überzeugen und der Blick auf den Pressegger See und die Karnischen Alpen macht das Urlaubserlebnis einzigartig!

JUNIOR APARTMENT

Unsere zwei Junior Apartments befinden sich im Apartmenthaus I und verfügen über ein Schlafzimmer und eine Ausziehcouch auf der maximal 1 weitere Person (oder 2 Personen unter 14 Jahren) Platz finden. Die geräumigen, hellen Apartments bestechen durch eine perfekt eingerichtete Küche mit Koch- und Speisegeschirr für 4 Personen, Geschirrspüler, Nespresso Kaffeemaschine, Bad mit Dusche und Badewanne, ein separates WC, Flat-Screen-TV, eine Süd-Loggia mit Seeblick, sowie 2 Liegestühle für die totale Entspannung auf der Terrasse, oder dem Balkon. Lassen Sie sich von der idyllischen, modernen Atmosphäre des Apartments verzaubern und genießen Sie die atemberaubende Aussicht auf die Berge und die Natur des Kärntner Gailtals.

SENIOR APARTMENT

Unsere 22 Senior Apartments sind in drei Apartmenthäusern aufgeteilt und verfügen über zwei Schlafzimmer und eine Ausziehcouch auf der maximal 2 weitere Personen Platz finden. Der beeindruckende Ausblick auf den Pressegger See und die Karnischen Alpen unterstreicht die Annehmlichkeiten des Apartments. Eine perfekt eingerichtete Küche mit Koch- und Speisegeschirr für 6 Personen, Geschirrspüler, Nespresso Kaffeemaschine, Bad mit Dusche und Badewanne, ein separates WC, Flat-Screen-TV, eine Süd-Loggia mit Seeblick, sowie 2 Liegestühle auf der Terrasse, oder dem Balkon, machen den Urlaub - Sommer wie Winter - perfekt.

WEITERE WICHTIGE INFORMATIONEN

Wünsche auf ein bestimmtes Apartment oder Haus werden gerne berücksichtigt, können aber NICHT garantiert werden!

Wenn Sie bei uns zu Gast sind, dann sind die Nutzung der Panoramasauna, Bettwäsche, Handtücher, der Strandzutritt und ein Carport Stellplatz für Ihr Auto inklusive!
Ein Fahrradabstellraum (verschließbar) ist ebenso vorhanden, wie ein Schidepot und ein Schischuhtrockner. Sollten Sie kleine Kinder mitbringen, ist es für uns (gegen Voranmeldung) eine Freude, Ihnen Hochstühle und Reisegitterbetten gratis zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Sollten Sie ein E-Auto besitzen, können Sie dieses gerne, gegen Voranmeldung in der Rezeption, bei unserer E-Ladestation mit 11kWh Ladeleistung aufladen. Die Gebühr dafür kann in der Rezeption beglichen werden.

In Ihrem Urlaub sollten Sie sich nicht unnötige Gedanken zur Organisation machen müssen. Wir möchten, dass Sie einen unkomplizierten, erholsamen und einzigartigen Urlaub bei uns am Pressegger See verbringen!